Commonwealth Radiology Associates

Leadership

Group Officers

President

alhoffman

Allan I. Hoffman, M.D.

ahoffman@crarads.com

Treasurer

scottabel

Clerk

justinrouthier_006

Justin Routhier, M.D.

jrouthier@crarads.com

Chief Information Officer

elongale_0524

M. Elon Gale, MD, FACR

egale@crarads.com

CRA Compliance Officer

josemora_007

Jose Mora, M.D. MPA

jmora@crarads.com

Board of Directors

eliseconnellboudoya

Elise Connell-Boudoya, M.D.

ecboudoya@crarads.com

joannajacunski_037

Joanna Jacunski Conte, M.D.

jjacunski@crarads.com

alhoffman

Allan I. Hoffman, M.D.

ahoffman@crarads.com

justinrouthier_006

Justin Routhier, M.D.

jrouthier@crarads.com

Hospital Leaders

Chair NSMC

mimineuman_0317

Chief LGH

lindsaybaron

Lindsay Baron, M.D.

lbaron@crarads.com

Chief MWH

arnoldchueng_0293

Start typing and press Enter to search